Biden Lying about COVID and mask wearing..

Another Moron thread insulting women and whining about something. This time, Trump Virus. Pretty please don't call Trump virus Trump virus.
So any attack of Harris is "insulting women?"

Typical leftwing douchebag tactic.

For the uninformed:
A moron who doesnt know the first thing about a mask or how effective it is....
I mean, that article is infectious disease MD and a PhD epidemiologist from one of the best medical institutions in the country.

But you took a weekend course in donning and doffing military equipment so I guess that is superior?
NO.. I originally took a 4 year course in physics and biological warfare. I hold a Masters in Atmospheric Physics. SO not only do i have biology but applied physics credentials.
Too bad because you are still stupid.

Biden is not informed about anything to do with COVID-19.

Masks and face coverings are INEFFECTIVE and useless.... (Less than 30%) Now Cameltoe Harris is lying her ass off as well...

It's the CHINESE VIRUS not a Trump virus....

These people are despicable liars.

Fear merchants..... We knew that this card was comming... they are bald face liars..
Biden wants to keep America shut down until after the election.

What makes you think he wouldn't want it shut down at least partially after the election? This is the left's golden opportunity to assert totalitarian control over every aspect of people's lives. Why would they want to let it end?
Partisan conspiratorial nonsense.

Every one of the studies found this.. Read them.. The findings are not supported by the facts.. Why is that?

Once more, you lying bastard. The two studies colfax and myself read came up with 80% to 91%

You said none of them were above 30%

The DHS/CDC lab disagrees... As do I. Go to the studies at the bottom of the page and read them individually. Each of them states the upper bounds of effectiveness do not pass 30%.
It would appear BillyBob has lost interest in the subject.