President Trump Encourages EPA to Clean Up Oceans at G20!

beautress

Always Faithful
Gold Supporting Member
Sep 28, 2018
Walker County, TX
Just the other day, I was on youtube surfing, and one of my favorite subjects is looking at lovely fish. Well, I ran into this video about the ocean, and it said that in the Pacific Ocean there is an area the size of the State of Texas that is covered with plastics that are dangerous to fish, and particulates are being found in fish flesh because their GI systems are different from those of humans, and plastics can hurt them. So I did something I've never done before, because I noticed that when President Trump decides to do something, it gets done. I went to the WH and sent President Trump a short note on how sorry I was about there being too much garbage in the oceans that was ruining the fish for a hungry world, and that garbage was filling some parts of areas that could take away protein from the world's people. And today, I didn't miss that Jonathan Hunt of FoxNews put out a blurb from the EPA administrator saying that the USA will focus on plastic pollution in the oceans at G20 summit. I took a big gamble, and I'm so happy the President decided to repopulate the ocean with better fish by encouraging worldwide cleanup of oceans worldwide. :woohoo:

Who said one vote doesn't matter? <gong, you're wrong!> You guys get out there and vote, and may we have cleaner oceans, and maybe the whales will not have to beach themselves to get the attention of mankind ever again. I just knew President Trump would be the man to get his people to step up to the plate to fix the oceans. Now, I just pray that this will happen. Good luck, guys and gals at the EPA! Let's get Soros to put his $$$$ on the oceans instead of beating up the guy who will clean up the oceans!

This is part of the mass when it was the size of France:

Garbage-Patch.jpg

EPA administrator says US will focus on plastic pollution in the oceans at G20 summit