Pride

DarkFury

Platinum Member
Feb 20, 2015
Sun, Sand And Palm Trees
images

You got a lot of people running around now a days
saying you can be happy if you are liberal. They tell
you that you just need to give up your pride.

images

Pride in country and pride in self. They tell you
the fair way to live is no one can be the winner.
They tell you the man with 10 dollars in his pocket
must have cheated the man with a dollar in his.

images

America got where it is because of pride. Pride
in God, country and doing things our way. It rewarded
the winners and tried to educate the losers.

images

Carving out a life in America is hard enough.
Carving out a life in liberal America? Well its
like I have always said.

images

"Life can be tough, going through life stupid
just makes it tougher"

Fury

I have been talking to conservatives for many years and I cannot remember ever telling anyone to give up their pride, the only thing I have ever told any of them to give up is fear. Being a conservative, giving up your fearful ways is akin to cutting off your right arm. You have all turned into the most easily frightened, whiny bunch of chicken littles in our history. You want to have some real pride in yourself? Tell the next person who tries to scare you to shove it up their ass.

images

images

images

images

like I have always said.

images

just makes it tougher"

Fury

Actually, "America" (meaning the US) got where it is by being founded by Liberals. And yes, we're proud of that.

You're welcome.

images

images

images

images

like I have always said.

images

just makes it tougher"

Fury

Jesus loves you.