Poll for leftists.....Did you pay your FAIR SHARE?

Did you send in that extra dough to make sure you paid your FAIR SHARE?

• Yes

• NO

• Taxes are for thee and not for me

Results are only viewable after voting.
What is “fair share” ? Cause I work for a living and commute . So I get taxed from all sides .

Or is this where we pretend fed income taxes are the only taxes ?

Of course you weren't taxed at 70 to 90 percent so did you do the right thing and send in that extra 50% of your income?
This is a classic example of the, I have absolutely nothing better to do with my time/life so I'll start a really stupid thread, thread

Let the nutter circle jerk begin.

hmmmmm 70% on anything over $10,000,000.00 sounds utterly robin hoodish....

90%? that's eisenhower's deal. you know... that silly (R) president that was also pro union & served during one of the most economically productive eras in US history?

wow... how radical.

Of course you weren't taxed at 70 to 90 percent so did you do the right thing and send in that extra 50% of your income?
Did you refuse to pay anything because it’s your hard earned money and not the government’s? We both payed more than Amazon and other massive corporations. Isn’t that something?
/----/ "We both payed more than Amazon and other massive corporations."
My God man - you paid more than $412 million in 2015?
Does Amazon Pay Taxes? Contrary to Trump Tweet, Yes
The company, in its latest annual report to the Securities and Exchange Commission, said that it paid $177 million in income taxes in 2014, $273 million in 2015 and $412 million last year.
download.gif

Did you refuse to pay anything because it’s your hard earned money and not the government’s? We both payed more than Amazon and other massive corporations. Isn’t that something?
The company, in its latest annual report to the Securities and Exchange Commission, said that it paid $177 million in income taxes in 2014, $273 million in 2015 and $412 million last year.