Which vaccine prevents covid?

EvMetro

Platinum Member
Mar 10, 2017
Although I am not vaxxed and do not plan to be, I often contemplate which one I'd get if I cannot escape the fascism. If I had to get one, I'd be looking for one that prevented the spread of covid. Which one does that?

I'm not a Doctor, just a regular (highly educated) citizen, but Natural Immunity is the only thing that has shown resistance to spreading the disease, in my research of hundreds of studies.

Omicron is humanities Christmas Present, imho. "God is great" and all that if you believe in such non-sense. Whatever.

Although I am not vaxxed and do not plan to be, I often contemplate which one I'd get if I cannot escape the fascism. If I had to get one, I'd be looking for one that prevented the spread of covid. Which one does that?
Find one made from recumbent virus. (Dead virus). The only one I am aware of, available in the US, is the Johnson and Johnson vaccine. IT is a single dose vaccine. Consult your doctor.

I'm not a Doctor, just a regular (highly educated) citizen, but Natural Immunity is the only thing that has shown resistance to spreading the disease, in my research of hundreds of studies.

Omicron is humanities Christmas Present, imho. "God is great" and all that if you believe in such non-sense. Whatever.
I have natural immunity from being infected that I value very much. Hopefully I never have to compromise mother nature's ultimate protection from covid, but I like to keep a plan in place in case I am forced to surrender or submit.

Find one made from recumbent virus. (Dead virus). The only one I am aware of, available in the US, is the Johnson and Johnson vaccine. IT is a single dose vaccine. Consult your doctor.
Does it stop the spread of covid?

I have natural immunity from being infected that I value very much. Hopefully I never have to compromise mother nature's ultimate protection from covid, but I like to keep a plan in place in case I am forced to surrender or submit.