Is there anybody that got the Covid shot that did NOT get Covid?

I do not know what the answer here is but millions have gotten the vaccine, because a few still got it doesn't prove anything one way or the other.

I had it (pre-vaccine) and my wife never got it. A month or so later my daughter got it (from college), came home and my wife never got it. My wife then did the vaccine and still has never got it. If I was a researcher I'd be trying to find out what has kept my wife from getting it.

My 82 year old dad got it and he is lucky. He just can't walk. Completely sapped all strength from him. He wasn't vaccinated. What does all of this mean? I do not know. No one has convinced me of anything.

I haven't had COVID that I know of.....and I haven't had the shots.

I also have yet to have covid but now I am being forced to get it by my employer because the Retard-In-Chief has that mandate. Glad I'm being forced to get something that doesn't work for something that, if I did get, statistically it wouldn't be an issue given my age and lack of health issues.

I do not know what the answer here is but millions have gotten the vaccine, because a few still got it doesn't prove anything one way or the other.

I had it (pre-vaccine) and my wife never got it. A month or so later my daughter got it (from college), came home and my wife never got it. My wife then did the vaccine and still has never got it. If I was a researcher I'd be trying to find out what has kept my wife from getting it.

My 82 year old dad got it and he is lucky. He just can't walk. Completely sapped all strength from him. He wasn't vaccinated. What does all of this mean? I do not know. No one has convinced me of anything.
my brother had it bad.....coughed everywhere and his wife never got it

My Uncle (in the hospital now), My step Grandmother and now, maybe most importantly, Nick Chubb all got Covid even though they are "vaccinated". What is the point of this shot again?