I brought my brother-in-law on board tonight and he registered. So he says, he was typing a pretty long post and lost it when he went to post it... I'm assuming he timed out (hes a slow typer ).... is there a way he can reset the options to not time out so quick? or is that something you can do? His username is jscrew1 if that helps.