Fox News etc is a toxic planet, produces our hateful atmosphere...

I have had franco on ignore for sometime now but I can see some of his post when others quote him so I have to ask is it just me or does he seem more insane than usual?

Not really. Little haterpubdupe's posts are practically word for word identical to what he's posted for years. Calling the same people, the same names, and telling the same lies, mostly in the same one-line posts. He's just doing it more often now.

It'll pass when his "time of the month" is over. :D

Last edited:
My 45 years on this planet, I didn't even know about FOX News until flipping through the channels on 9-11 to get more info on the attack when it happened.

I grew up being force fed bullshit by PBS, NBC, CBS and ABC on the nightly news then CNN came along and snuck in Ted Turner's batshit crazy views of the world.

I graduated from a liberal university on the east coast which is referred to as a "Public Ivy" so I got my fair share of liberal bullshit there too.

My beliefs growing up in a military family and seeing the difference in Carter and Reagan on the military, economy and foreign affairs were strong thus not shaken by the liberal media and university machines.

So when we finally get a good network like FOXNews, liberal scum want to shut them down as well as talk radio like Rush so that they can get back to brainwashing everyone to be like them. Well go to hell......I didn't serve 20 years in the military for your bullshit, get the fuck out of MY COUNTRY.

FYI.....most military operations centers I worked in or visited had FOXNews on the TV.....

Last edited:
Thank God we have a few sources left who are not afraid to dig for the truth and make sure it is made available to the citizens on a daily basis. The lefty rags and the pathetic CNN, MSNBC, and the so called "mainstream media" are like a mortally wounded Elephant who is trying it's best to make it to its graveyard....TO DIE!

How's that for a truth?