Retired Major General Sends trump Message

Dana7360

Diamond Member
Aug 6, 2014
I can't agree more with him. Thank you General Eaton.

I'm a vet. My dad, my sister, a couple cousins are vets. I had an uncle who died in the Bataan March. I never got to meet him because the Japanese murdered him in WW II.

He gave his life for this nation. According to trump my uncle was a loser and sucker.

I'm a vet. My dad, my sister, a couple cousins are vets. I had an uncle who died in the Bataan March. I never got to meet him because the Japanese murdered him in WW II.

He gave his life for this nation. According to trump my uncle was a loser and sucker.

The story in the Atlantic is fake news.

FakeVery.jpg

The article has been debunked by everyone in the room when the alleged event occurred, including those who don't like Trump.

Stop being an inflamed anal polyp.

BTW, Eaton has connections to the Progressive group Vote Vets, so we know where he stands.

Trump has always supported the military. Trying to divide this nation via lies will ultimately fail. If the person making the claim was the result of multi-generational military personnel in his family, he wouldn't be trying to get people to vote for the anti-military Biden, who publicly, before cameras, stated that....."We no longer need a standing army." He wants to drastically shrink the military and make us a militarily vulnerable nation, making China, North Korea and their partners very happy and Biden has made it crystal clear that he likes China.

Last edited:
When the left makes stuff up, they should tone it down a bit. This one is so outrageous, it is ridiculous.