Who hires illegals?

Toronado3800

Gold Member
Nov 15, 2009
Seems removing the financial incentive for illegals to come over would lower the number of people climbing our walls and leave us with just the folks fleeing oppression or whatever.

So who hires illegal aliens?

I have some dated knowledge of the old Tyson Foods scandal. Tyson Foods Acquitted Of Illegal Hiring They even largely got off somehow.

Trump seems to have hired a lot of them.

Well if Trump did (and we should inspect Hillary's maid service also), whoever does the hiring for the Donald should go to jail or at least have to prove the illegals had pretty decent forged documents. Is there any push for this?

I have the beginnings of an off color joke about Bill Clinton's maid service in my head. Now that I think about it, Bill and Donald and Hooters probably share the same Latin American Talent scout lol.

Seems removing the financial incentive for illegals to come over would lower the number of people climbing our walls and leave us with just the folks fleeing oppression or whatever.

I have some dated knowledge of the old Tyson Foods scandal. Tyson Foods Acquitted Of Illegal Hiring They even largely got off somehow.

Well, next time you drive down the highway have a look. Your state and county hires illegals. Next time you are at your kids school have a look. They hire illegals. Every food joint or business in America does.

Well, next time you drive down the highway have a look. Your state and county hires illegals. Next time you are at your kids school have a look. They hire illegals. Every food joint or business in America does.

Well shucks. Is Donald's ICE or whoever on the take? Let's start rounding up these criminals. Imagine the money savings for jailing one hiring manager instead of hunting down 50 illegals.

As I remember, so did Kerry, to do his lawncare.