Vivek goes after Ronna and the RNC and the media in an epic debate opening

It's true.

From your source: "two non-white soldiers are visible in the ad."

The ad is very emblematic of the difference in MOSs by racial and ethnic background. I wonder how people could know their sexuality just by looking at them.

Those are paratroopers which because they are combat soldiers have a tendency to be white. No one makes them all white. My daughter was commander of a logistics company. She was one of only three or so whites in that unit. Many minorities join the military for job training and tend to select support positions. You will find most of the female officers in logistics, and other areas because they are not combat related.

I have a little bit of expertise in the area as almost my entire family is/or was active-duty Army other than me, and I was a civilian contractor with Army Recruiting Command.

From your source: "two non-white soldiers are visible in the ad."

The ad is very emblematic of the difference in MOSs by racial and ethnic background. I wonder how people could know their sexuality just by looking at them.

Those are paratroopers which because they are combat soldiers have a tendency to be white. No one makes them all white. My daughter was commander of a logistics company. She was one of only three or so whites in that unit. Many minorities join the military for job training and tend to select support positions. You will find most of the female officers in logistics, and other areas because they are not combat related.

I have a little bit of expertise in the area as almost my entire family is/or was active-duty Army other than me, and I was a civilian contractor with Army Recruiting Command.
Pardon me but your racism is showing.

He's not wrong....The Ronna the Hutt and the RNC have been losing on purpose.