*Worst Traffic Light On Planet*

chesswarsnow

"SASQUATCH IS WATCHING"
Dec 9, 2007
Fort Worth, Texas
Sorry bout that,

1. I know where it is, its in Azle Texas, USA.
2. At the intersection of Stewart St. and HWY 199, on the service road headed northwest, next to the old gas station, and across from the liquor store.
3. Its a smooth 5 minute light going in this direction.
4. I studied it as I was waiting at it, first off I was half a mile away driving towards it, all the while it was red, pulled up at the end of the line I was about the eighth car back, watching, mind you I have driven in just about every continent on the globe.
5. So as I watched, cars rolled by from each direction going over the bridge at Hwy 199, more than 25 cars, I counted them, first one direction then the other, headed towards El Paso were 19 cars, anyway then finally my light turns green, three cars made it through the light before there was a quick yellow, then red.
6. Then the madness started again.
7. I have never seen this kind of light anywhere on the planet, and I have been at some hair pulling lights before.
8. This light is indeed the *Light From HELL!*
9. This is the worse light on the globe, Azle Texas, is now *FAMOUS* for having the very worst light on the planet.
10. The Department of Transportation, here in Texas are as dumb as a box of rocks.
11. They claim the timing is correct.
12. Actually its an insult to boxes of rocks all over the planet, they are even dumber than one single box.
13. This is now my holy war on the Department of Transportation, they will crack into thousands of pieces, watch them crumble, like a rock to a sledge hammer.
The Address is: 101 Southwest Parkway, Azle Texas on google maps.

Regards,
SirJamesofTexas

Last edited:
Sorry bout that,

1. I know where it is, its in Azle Texas, USA.
2. At the intersection of Stewart St. and 199, on the service road headed northwest, next to the old gas station, and across from the liquor store.