Vivek Ramaswamy: I'm just starting to learn about him.

Well she wont say it now.... knowing that Biden had said the exact same thing.

But she basically did! when she said she had you pegged... funny she didn't have Joe Biden pegged for his bigoted comments..and not only that one but comments going back his entire political career.
You ain't black!

Theres no such thing as a perfect candidate. Someone like Ramaswammy still has a lot to learn politically as well being so young, despite having good ideas.
Yes and nobody other than a vice president has any real training in that job so it's learn as you go. And because he is so young I really would like him to have a VP slot before being President.

You should do some more research.

“Anti-woke” Vivek Ramaswamy’s former company has DEI initiatives​

The drug company founded by and formerly led by anti-ESG and DEI crusader Vivek Ramaswamy has a nonprofit arm whose official mission now includes increasing the racial and gender diversity of pharma industry leadership.

The big picture: ESG is an acronym standing for "environmental, social and governance." DEI is an acronym standing for "diversity, equity and inclusion."

What to know: Roivant Social Ventures, which has a key tenant of ESG in its very name, was launched in 2020 when Ramaswamy was still the parent company's CEO. A prior incarnation was called the Roivant Foundation.
  • According to its website, RSV partners with and sometimes invests in outside companies and groups to help create "systemic improvements to health equity."
  • RSV also takes a keen interest in "building DEI opportunities for future leaders in biopharma and biotech."
  • The group's CEO, Lindsay Androski, wrote a September 2022 op-ed for the LA Times titled: "Why the lack of diversity in drug industry leadership is hurting women and people of color."
The bottom line: Ramaswamy made his fortune through a company that no longer shares some core values on which he's basing his campaign.

-------