Proud American!

UllysesS.Archer

Gold Member
Jul 3, 2014
And a proud Tennessean.

I don't tow any party lines, I run more conservative I guess, but I believe both sides have good ideas and bad ones. I just wish we had more than 2 sides to choose from.

I am a 44 year old Christian family man, I outkicked my coverage when it comes to my wife. In other words, I married really well. 4 kids, ranging from 25 to 18, and a new grand-daughter. 8 cats and the dog, a driveway full of Fords, and a golf cart I drive around town, because I'm to lazy to walk. We are members of the Mohawk Cumberland Presbyterian Church.

I am a truck driver and we live in Bulls Gap, Tennessee, home of Archie Campbell(google him if you don't know), only famous for Archie and the train museum, only place north of Knoxville and south of Roanoke you can turn around a full size train.

As my picture shows, I am a comic book collector with US1 being my favorite series. I am a season ticket holder to the Greeneville Astros baseball club(rookie league Houston team). I don't care for most other sports with the exception being NASCAR. I do attend the Bristol races every time the gate opens.

My friends call me tiny, my enemies call me "sir". I am 6'4 and usually somewhere around 375-400 pounds. I buy American made products every time I can, even if they cost more, and I quit buying video games because they are not made in America. I believe if we don't support our businesses at home, then there will be no businesses at home.

If you want to know more, just ask. Ya'll take care.

Welcome, pilgrim! I can appreciate the yard full of Fords. How many of 'em are still runnin'?:D

Welcome, pilgrim! I can appreciate the yard full of Fords. How many of 'em are still runnin'?:D