The wind farms angering renewable energy fans

No, it isn't.
Stop watching FOX.
I don't watch fox. You need oil to manufacture polysilicon for solar. You need oil to manufacture fiberglass for wind turbines. You need oil and coal to manufacture steel, copper, and everything needed for the green revolution.

In your ignorance and simple bigotry I must watch Fox News? I don't watch fox, never have never will. I just happen to work for a living and that work has involved energy and chemical plants. Some of us actually know how things get built because it is our jobs.

Funny how that thought does not occur to you. The simple does not occur to you. You show a pattern of not thinking and being uneducated.

I don't watch fox. You need oil to manufacture polysilicon for solar. You need oil to manufacture fiberglass for wind turbines. You need oil and coal to manufacture steel, copper, and everything needed for the green revolution.
No, shit genius.
Who's talking about banning oil?

FOX and Trumptards.
In your ignorance and simple bigotry I must watch Fox News? I don't watch fox, never have never will. I just happen to work for a living and that work has involved energy and chemical plants. Some of us actually know how things get built because it is our jobs.
Yes, some do, you know how fiberglass is made?
With styrene/polyester resin, which is used to manufacture fiberglass, foam and plastics.

So you have an issue with fiberglass blades used for turbines but none of the other stuff we need?
Funny how that thought does not occur to you. The simple does not occur to you. You show a pattern of not thinking and being uneducated.
Your comment is full of that.

No, shit genius.
Who's talking about banning oil?

FOX and Trumptards.

Yes, some do, you know how fiberglass is made?
With styrene/polyester resin, which is used to manufacture fiberglass, foam and plastics.

So you have an issue with fiberglass blades used for turbines but none of the other stuff we need?