Home Sweet Home: American Korean history, athenian democracy presbyterianism

Mike Dwight

VIP Member
Jul 23, 2017
TuExT7q.X4VCSO4.8ILwKQ.jpg

Home Sweet Home: American Korean history and Athenian democracy Presbyterianism
by Mike Dwight

Dedicated to business administration nationwide. I graduated with a Bachelor's Business Administration field and today's international fields of business, auditing, politics, logistics, are the sanity that glues this discussion. This is a theoretical primer in social sciences Korean American.

I. Prologue
1. Elizabethan Korea
2. Europa
3. Athenian Democracy
4. World Peace One
5. Conspiracy or agreement?

Prologue
I'm not Korean. I haven't stepped foot in Korea. I could brag about seeking out a number of Korean conversations, which is worthless.
Why did I call this an American Korean history instead of Korean-American history? It may be because the Ulster-Scots were Scottish migrants to the Irish county of Ulster, or it may be because the Korean language has Object-Subject-Verb sentences in which these are switched around anyway, and this isn't about two brains thinking the same thing at the same time, this is a history of two totally different brains moving on with vague agreement. Business is to Sociology, what engineering is to Science, the Scientist makes a theory, the engineer says close enough.
Koreans come to America on thin ice. Lets face that fact. Lets make a chart of enabled and empowered immigrants from the history of the United States.

1. British nation countries trickled out to the colonies of their Empire since 1621 (English, Scottish, Irish) Reformed Christian Dutch started New Jersey.
2. White Protestant Northern Europeans were a preferred quota class until 1960ish immigration reform in the United States.
3. Italians, Polish, or say, southern German Austrians, share Latin alphabets, and some culture and history, heavy 1900 to present immigration.