oh by the way...we lost all the data....

manu1959

Left Coast Isolationist
Oct 28, 2004
california
but trust us global warming is real...and man made.....

Climate change data dumped - Times Online

this guy said it best.....

bruce smith wrote:
I am a lawyer of thirty years with an engineering degree....I don't have a lock on logic, but this global warming email disclosure, and now the incredible loss of raw data relating to science about the alleged destruction of the earth.... should be one of the biggest stories of the last 100 years, bigger than the Pentagon Papers or Watergate or any other...because the entire world was being manipulated into action based on the premise that the world might come to an end on science that was supposed to be unimpeachable........
Trillions are to be spent that is all based on science that was never vetted as promised, never peer reviewed at any reasonable degree as promised, let alone what should have been the highest degree of peer review ever on something this important to the future of the world...based on manipulated data...based on purposely withholding for years what the science was based on...based on the trust that scientists were given and abused while accusing others of being biased.....and now based on scientists losing all the raw data without telling anyone..based on scientists clearly playing politics at the highest levels.... even breaking the law to keep any truth about what the populace believe could be the end of the world....
It means that fifteen years of NON PEER reviewed science based on lost raw data....is meaningless....nothing said can be trusted.
Everything about GW, or AGW...is without any adequate peer reviewed process...and is still just a hypothesis...a theory....Any court would throw this case out on its tail when the experts at the highest levels were shown to have manipulated data of ANY kind, to have hidden data from the other side, to have attempted to keep the other side from testifying....