My name is Debra ... hello everyone!

Debra K

Gold Member
Jul 10, 2015
Hello. My name is Debra. I am 57 years old and a semi-retired professional person. I am new to this discussion board. I am mostly interested in politics, government, and the rule of law. I love people who are respectful and challenge my thought processes. I think learning and growing as a person is one of life's greatest joys.

Welcome Debra.

I hope you remembered to wear your thickest skin. If not you can buy some of the skin thickener creams at the USMB kiosk next to the down escalator in the main forum.

:D

Hello. My name is Debra. I am 57 years old and a semi-retired professional person. I am new to this discussion board. I am mostly interested in politics, government, and the rule of law. I love people who are respectful and challenge my thought processes. I think learning and growing as a person is one of life's greatest joys.

Welcome, Debra

Don't feed the trolls.

You sound sane...you'll never fit in here.

I disagree, but welcome.

Stuff it!!!

Oh yeah, I forgot, this is an intro thread.......

Nice to meet ya, hope you enjoy your time here put on your favorite straight jacket and join right in........ :D

Welcome to the boards.

You already been warned about the trolls, watch where you step, hip waders are advisable ................

Also be aware of the low life running interference ............

May your conversations be enlightening,

May the knowledge you share change others opinions,

And may you be victorious in most of your battles .....................

Welcome Debra.

I hope you remembered to wear your thickest skin. If not you can buy some of the skin thickener creams at the USMB kiosk next to the down escalator in the main forum.