What will PROGS say when we can inject "DISINFECTANT" into a body?

WTH_Progs?

Diamond Member
Feb 19, 2019
I think I've seen a post it can be accomplished today with light, but someday sometime, we'll have the technology to inject a disinfectant of some sort for medical purposes. For you PROGS I don't mean Lysol, bleach, vinegar, rat poisoning, stuff like that, though you can drink apple cider vinegar for some benefit.

Couldn't tell you if said injections would be a benefit or not long term, I'm just a beginner here, it's Trump who is the visionary:flameth:

I think I've seen a post it can be accomplished today with light, but someday sometime, we'll have the technology to inject a disinfectant of some sort for medical purposes. For you PROGS I don't mean Lysol, bleach, vinegar, rat poisoning, stuff like that, though you can drink apple cider vinegar for some benefit.

Couldn't tell you if said injections would be a benefit or not long term, I'm just a beginner here, it's Trump who is the visionary:flameth:
"I'm not saying that arsenic enemas can cure baldness...I'm just asking the question"

The problem I see is that most disinfectants attack viruses and germs by destroying the protein in their outer shells either killing them or making them unable to attack their human host, but these chemicals have no way of differentiating between those and the proteins in the human body, causing burns, poisoning and worse.

"I'm not saying that arsenic enemas can cure baldness...I'm just asking the question"
1588062980689.png

Beautiful shade of green???

Greg

Trump....the guy who didn't know that people died from the flu....is your go-to-guy for medical breakthroughs.

:auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::auiqs.jpg::p