Ok, everyone. There is a term I am only learning about. LOW KEY RACIST. Uh huh.Example.Tom Brady winning SB over a black QB during black history month

Theowl32

Diamond Member
Dec 8, 2013

Yes, many tweets apparently last year when WHITE TOM BRADY won a SB over negro Pat Mahomes (half negro like obama) and because it was during negro history month, that is a LOW KEY RACIST.

Awesome. Another asshole on YouTube with a microphone and an opinion. Ready to be taken as gospel, swallowed whole, and spat back out to hungry lemmings.

People getting their news from YouTube has greatly dumbed down the nation.
Especially when the truth is suppressed like with Hunter Biden and Fauci and Covid

My God CNN has dumbed down this nation. I see so many stupid mother fuckers here that have no clue about life or what is going on

Thank you for such a valid point

They are attacking me and the guy reporting what he is seeing the left tweeting about low key racism.

I mean when aoc called cauliflower a racist vegetable being grown cause it is a colonial vegetable as opposed an ethnic vegetable like yuca.....

Well...

Or how the left literally call mathematics racist and 2 + 2 = 4 is racist or how the left are saying the highway system is racist. Their actual leaders are saying this.

Or

How reading and math standards need to be lowered and grades themselves are racist.

But but but we are all wrong for pointing out these things. And so, when things start failing or they are humiliated by their own stupidity being exposed....in classic fashion they attack the messengers.

Eventually they throw their race card grenades and run. Either way they will giggle away.

"Low-key racism" is just a term used to push the notion that racism exists even where it doesn't.
Can you imagine people who think of this shit all day long............lololol.........Like the fukterds here.........lolol

Daily Routine for libturd

11am...... Wake up with Orange Bad Man first thing on your mind