Roundup main ingredient Glyphosate

Discussion in 'Science and Technology' started by RodISHI, Mar 18, 2010.

1. RodISHI

RodISHI Gold Member

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +5,047
    "Roundup Ready" for what? Who is rounding up the a cash cow at the expense of everyone's health and land? I spent the day searching through each and every ingredient, piece of information, reports and studies today on Glyphosate (there is a new name for it comin out as it morphs into a different but the same product). I'm not a scientist but it really does not seem that hard to understand that gold cyanide left overs and all the other made up blended in ingredients just are not healthy for animal or people. And did you know that agribiz can file for an exception to go over the limits on pesticides, herbicides and fungicides in your veggies, grain products, meat, eggs and milk products? I realized that big chemical companies, industrial companies and sewage facilities did this sometimes but I had no idea that EPA would grant leniency on stuff that actually grows into the food.

Glyphosate products were a big deal when Starlink corn came out until people started learning that the corn caused all types of health problems including cancer and birth defects.

2. Dr Gregg

Dr Gregg BANNED

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +200
    Fuck off loser, you can't even make your own argument, just copy/paste nonsense. Get a life, stop spamming us with your anti science bullshit, and stop using all the technology gained from science

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. RodISHI

RodISHI Gold Member

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +5,047
    Tsk, tsk, I can copy and paste from my own site and don't even have to put in the links. Cool stuff, eh?

4. RodISHI

RodISHI Gold Member

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +5,047