Zone1 Does Islam have a prophet NOW?

In the Quran, Jesus is described as the Messiah (al-Masīḥ), miraculously born of a virgin, performing miracles, accompanied by his disciples, rejected by the Jewish religious establishment, but not as crucified or dying on the cross (nor resurrected), rather as miraculously saved by God and ascending into heaven.

More likely that it is the Chief Rabbinate of Israel that sits in Jerusalem .

Donald is Jewish by blood but his Freemason 33rd level has its own restrictions .

Guess he likes to cover the field judging by his earnest endeavour to be also seen as a Christian .
tRump is not a freemason.

JGalt are you LDS too? What "prophets" do the Evangelicals have? I respect Joseph Smith, I studied his life, but I have zero respect for the current "prophets" of the LDS or the leaders of the Evangelical circus.
I have looked into the origins of LDS as well, and my conclusion is Joseph Smith wanted to be important and get the ladies so he made some stuff up.

Islam is anti-Christian but isn't the Anti-Christ. Just a bunch of deluded fools practicing false doctrine.
The Bible does speak about the "False prophet"

That is Mo.

Also note, those that don't take the Mark will be beheaded in the prophetic book of Revelation.

Who does that sound like yall?

Sounds like Mo clones to me.

In the Quran, Jesus is described as the Messiah (al-Masīḥ), miraculously born of a virgin, performing miracles, accompanied by his disciples, rejected by the Jewish religious establishment, but not as crucified or dying on the cross (nor resurrected), rather as miraculously saved by God and ascending into heaven.

If that's so, why don't they worship Jesus, instead of some long-dead murderer and pedophile?

How many miracles did Muhammad perform?

The Bible does speak about the "False prophet"

That is Mo.

Also note, those that don't take the Mark will be beheaded in the prophetic book of Revelation.

Who does that sound like yall?