Dick Van Dyke's Wife

Road Runner

Take Back America In 2024 Vote Trump!
Jun 16, 2021
USA
Don't get me wrong, I'm glad that they're happy together and that they found love, but does anybody else find it odd that when Arlene was born Dick was forty-six years old? I mean, he could have met her and babysat her back then. I sure hope that they don't want children of their own because that's going to be rather difficult. 😳

Don't get me wrong, I'm glad that they're happy together and that they found love, but does anybody else find it odd that when Arlene was born Dick was forty-six years old? I mean, he could have met her and babysat her back then. I sure hope that they don't want children of their own because that's going to be rather difficult. 😳

He has a high net worth. Money talks.

I was a junior in college when my wife was born. We've been married 17 years and still quite happy. I worked and lived in Russia for 4 years and we met in Siberia. I guess I'm a Russian agent like Trump. :cool:

Best decision I ever made.

Well, you just gotta be you I guess and as long as you both love each other and you're happy that's all that really matters even though I myself would find it strange, but what do I know. Apparently nothing. 😆

Well, you just gotta be you I guess and as long as you both love each other and you're happy that's all that really matters even though I myself would find it strange, but what do I know. Apparently nothing. 😆
Exactly right brother. Her daughter never knew her father - he was killed on a motorcycle when she was an infant. I was happy to adopt her... one more semester and she'll have her degree.

Sometimes I think I was put on this earth for the sole purpose of taking those 2 lovely girls out of that frozen shithole and giving them a much nicer life.... and that's enough for me.