Trump signs bipartisan Save Our Seas act which deals w/ 9 Billion tons of waste that pollutes oceans

I saw it on FOX - but not on CNN. The only part CNN showed was when Trump talked about the Fed. That is the lying media.

Also - I worked in the cruise industry for years so I have followed NOAA. The Save the Seas Act was not a new idea at all. NOAA has been pushing for it since the middle of the Obama years. But it took Trump to get it done. Even Democrats have to give it up for him for this "WIN."

Microplastics - Wikipedia

Last edited:
I saw it on FOX - but not on CNN. The only part CNN showed was when Trump talked about the Fed. That is the lying media.

Also - I worked in the cruise industry for years so I have followed NOAA. The Save the Seas Act was not a new idea at all. NOAA has been pushing for it since the middle of the Obama years. But it took Trump to get it done. Even Democrats have to give it up for him for this "WIN."

Then it's weird that neither you nor the OP have a link.

• Banned

there's literally a link of the 2 Senators who worked on the bill. you need to get help for your obsession with lying so openly

Microplastics - Wikipedia

Hmmmm. Just went to foxnews website . No sign of this story .

Fox News

Guess they are part of the fake news ? Or maybe the SOS was buried under Crazy Kanye showing up?

I just added a link, but the OP has the link to the YouTUbe video.

Here is the Fox clip: Outnumbered - Thursday, October 11

Yeah, that's another video. Like the OP did.

there's literally a link of the 2 Senators who worked on the bill. you need to get help for your obsession with lying so openly

Is the story real or isn't it? I ain't sitting through videos. How full of yourself do you have to be to sit on this board and think readers are gonna run panting to watch any video you deign to embed, rather than an actual readable story?