Tell Biden to hire her....

Robert W

Platinum Member
Gold Supporting Member
Sep 9, 2022
Here is a desperate woman trying to get a job. Biden tells us the economy is booming and jobs are easy to get.

Biden???? Get this woman a job.

Hello, my name is Andrea and I desperately need a job. I don't have a car so it kind of has to be near Fairview and Milwaukee but not necessarily because I could always catch the bus or walk. I have a lot of experience in all different areas such as housekeeping, cashier,receptionist, customer service, shipping and receiving, I speak English and Spanish. My availability is open to anything and everything. If you know of someone that's hiring please let me know and I will really appreciate it. Thanks.

Be the first to react

4 Comments

See 2 previous comments

Robert R.

Robert R.

Profile photo

West Bench•24m

HOBBY LOBBY. Winco. Al’s.

ReplyShare

mood-like.svg

Cochina Gomez

Author
West Bench Fairmont Park•19m

Robert

thank you. Hobby lobby is hiring for the meridian and Nampa location.. winco I applied but haven't heard back i have to check in with them probably on
See more

What is your point?
The work force has an available job for her

Put on your big girl pants and accept one of them.

What is your point?
The work force has an available job for her

Put on your big girl pants and accept one of them.
She is really desperate. Glad to see how much you care. She also has no car.

Good point. Why does Biden brag about jobs?
I just want ‘things’ to be fine, for everyone
You seem to post constantly about Biden and anything negative

Just like this post title
There are plenty of jobs available for this lady, and you turn it into a negative

Why is that?

I just want ‘things’ to be fine, for everyone
You seem to post constantly about Biden and anything negative

Just like this post title
There are plenty of jobs available for this lady, and you turn it into a negative

Why is that?