Pres Biden standing with Netanyahu sort of ruins your image --- this explains

merrill

Gold Member
Dec 27, 2011
Nits make lice.....Proud papa pics prove it.

OIP.g7Lbhk363tn6kVnEwb66_QHaEK

_64655151_016698550.jpg

Pres Biden standing with Netanyahu sort of ruins your image --- this explains
More Than 1,000 Gazan Children Are Dead. How Can We Even Begin to Mourn?DANA ELBORNO, TRUTHOUTIn my career as a Gazan American physician, I've delivered 1,000 babies. Israel has killed that many children in a week.

YOU, Netenyahu and the Hamas leader are not pretty sight ...... adding the Trump name puts the matter in the gutter.
Trump lives in your empty head. You interjected Trump in a thread that might have had some credibility until you removed any by adding an irrelevant player into your argument. Moron.
TRUMP, TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,

Trump lives in your empty head. You interjected Trump in a thread that might have had some credibility until you removed any by adding an irrelevant player into your argument. Moron.
TRUMP, TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,TRUMP,
The lowest common denominator for these mentally ill fucks is always..... wait for it.... President Donald J. Trump.

One of their mentally broken thought leaders wrote a book about finding paper in Trump's raw sewage. OMG.

Yeah, they're just regular people like us..... :laughing0301: :laughing0301: :laughing0301: