Is the US to blame for no peace in the Palestinian-Israeli Conflict?

bluemoon22

Rookie
Sep 10, 2010

The answer to this question is pretty obvious, of course the US is to blame considering the money and weapons it sends and has been sending for decades. I shared this link more to share the video. I'm not too tech savvy and couldn't figure out how to just share the video.

In my opinion, Israel and America are one. The Zionist project is slowly becoming the US's 51st state.

There is nothing more that has angered or can anger the people of Arabia than US support of Israel in its continued campaign of ethnic cleansing. It is the Golden Ticket used by people that hate America to attract more people that hate America and then fill them with a Hatred Doctrine and a perceived justified reason for engaging in attacks against Civilians. The US will never get rid of all of its enemies and as long as the policies and practices that created the first anti-US movement still exist, we know who to point the finger at if we get hit again...US

The answer to this question is pretty obvious, of course the US is to blame considering the money and weapons it sends and has been sending for decades. I shared this link more to share the video. I'm not too tech savvy and couldn't figure out how to just share the video.

In my opinion, Israel and America are one. The Zionist project is slowly becoming the US's 51st state.

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x8GMNwDJzgo]YouTube - ‪Breakdown of Netanyahu's Appearance in US Congress‬‏[/ame]

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x8GMNwDJzgo]YouTube - ‪Breakdown of Netanyahu's Appearance in US Congress‬‏[/ame]

Well, having watched this video, I see the host of this "Young Turks" program has misunderstood at least some of what Netanyahu was trying to say. But before I get to the misunderstanding, I have to say that I do not agree myself, about having Israeli troops in the Jordan Valley of an independent Palestinian state.