Hello!

X. Li

Mar 21, 2016
Hi everyone!

I'm a visiting researcher from China who happens to be genuinely curious about American politics. The differences between China and America in various political and social issues have always made me wonder how we come to this point and why we made our respective choices. Also, as you might expect, the 2016 presidential election is not only a hot topic among Americans but also an interesting phenomenon for people around the world, and certainly a lot of Chinese including myself. A friend recommended this forum to me so that I could learn from Americans who share my interest in politics, and I believe this is a great idea!

Looking forward to making some new friends here!

Hi everyone!

I'm a visiting researcher from China who happens to be genuinely curious about American politics. The differences between China and America in various political and social issues have always made me wonder how we come to this point and why we made our respective choices. Also, as you might expect, the 2016 presidential election is not only a hot topic among Americans but also an interesting phenomenon for people around the world, and certainly a lot of Chinese including myself. A friend recommended this forum to me so that I could learn from Americans who share my interest in politics, and I believe this is a great idea!

Welcome, don't take anything serious from the forum clowns like Rderp or Billy they post for entertainment purposes only. :)

This place is good for heat, not light.

I live in a college town with a huge Chinese and Taiwanese presence. I have always wanted to ask the students coming to Corvallis questions that you promise too answer. what do you and your fellow students think about how we do things here?

Hello

I'm the Gate Guard

When entering or leaving the asylum, be sure to have a signed note from the doctor.

Do not try to climb the fence, it's electrified, and topped by Barbie

Hi everyone!