Large Breasted Woman Sues Employer

CrusaderFrank

Diamond Member
May 20, 2009
What are the odds she wins this lawsuit? I give it about 42DD-1

Amy-Erin-Blakely2-300x283.jpg

Amy-Erin Blakely Busts Devereux Foundation with Large Breasts Lawsuit

By Lisa Johnson Mandell, Posted Nov 17th 2010 @ 5:42PM

Amy Erin Blakely "No woman should ever be subjected to such sexist and derogatory remarks," said Amy-Erin Blakely, who retained renowned civil rights Attorney Gloria Allred to file a gender discrimination and retaliation lawsuit against The Devereux Foundation, Inc. on her behalf. "I am a highly competent professional woman and I asked only to be judged on my merit," Blakely continued. "Instead, I seemed to be judged on my looks and the size of my breasts. That is wrong and that is why I have decided to file my case. I refuse to be a victim of the Devereux Foundation any longer."

Amy-Erin Blakely Busts Devereux Foundation with Large Breasts Lawsuit - Careers Articles

Last edited:
Out of court settlement seems to be the best probable outcome. Of course there may be pictures of her wearing provocative tops since most people have camera phones and this may work against her.

There comes a point where people have to realize that certain things are very instinctive like sexual attraction and certain body parts or mannerisms. I know that if I am talking to a woman and I lean over her shoulder to see what she is showing me, her perfume alone can be a turn on and if she is wearing a low cut top, what man can resist not looking. And a large breasted woman in a turtle neck sweater is very sexy because the sweater forms around the breast perfectly and if they are not wearing a bra...