Ever wonder where the veterans tombstones come from?

I wish America would show them the same service they showed us.

Don't cut their health care.

Don't send them off to fight for oil.

Don't cut their education benefits.

I wish the left wing would stop using our troops for their pathetic partisan point scoring.

And... I wish the left would stop spitting at them.

I am a combat vet.

I just like to point out igored inconvenient truths.
What was partisan about what I posted?

btw those bronze veterans footstones are a profit and job item for people as well.
All veterans are entitled to them whether buried in a military cemetary or not.

Again just facts not partisan in any way.

Last edited:
I wish the left wing would stop using our troops for their pathetic partisan point scoring.

the stupidity you show is the ultimate insult to us liberals that have served their nation with honor, and valor.

How many years have you served?

I am a combat vet.

btw those bronze veterans footstones are a profit and job item for people as well.

What do you want, freebies? Life feeds off death,what's new?

the stupidity you show is the ultimate insult to us liberals that have served their nation with honor, and valor.

Mind your own fucking business about me. I gave already.

I am a combat vet.

People need to be informed of all the facts. Better decisions are made that way.

I have ignored the millions made from making military caskets, transporting the bodies, etc.

Mind your own fucking business about me. I gave already.

at the office? When running in platoon formation, we would sing cadence, are you the lady in red that makes her living inbed?
You are nothing and have never served. You are a blight on the service records of fellow soldiers, no matter their political affilliation.

I am a combat vet.

People need to be informed of all the facts. Better decisions are made that way.

I have ignored the millions made from making military caskets, transporting the bodies, etc.