A Recent Report of a Sasquatch Sighting

Lord Long Rod

Diamond Member
Jan 17, 2023
As some will know, I am an avid sasquatch researcher and tracker. If there is a such thing as a professional bigfoot tracker, then I am it. During the course of my research, I interview witnesses to this elusive beast, among many other things. My goal is to prove the existence of this animal.

I recently received a tip of a recent bigfoot sighting in the deep, dark mountains of western North Carolina. I had to hike in for 3 days to get to the witness who lived up there and saw the creature. When I first met him, he held me at gun point while his female partner tied me up. Then they hung me upside down in their well shaft for 36 hours in the freezing cold. They finally released me when I contact called the witness to tell him I was on my way to meet him.

What follows is my transcription of the statement given to me by this witness. My goal in doing this is to leave as much unchanged as possible in order to maintain authenticity.

Well sir, it were back in 1983 when I dun did first seen that thar critter, I reckon. I were making my way outa the woods from squirrel huntin one chilly winter evenin fer me some vittles when I dun did come acrost it. Hell, I dun smelled that thar critter long before I did dun seen it. It smelled like a combination of wet dog, shit, and bad yeast infection ya git on yer tallywacker cuz your old lady ain’t keepin it clean down thar. Ya’ll knowd what I is talkin bouts? It gits on yer old ding dong and itches like it dun been eat up in chiggers. All that thar scratchin it makes it burn like a sumbitch! I tell you what!

When I walked up on that thar mangy critter, it were layin on top of a felled tree, dry humping it. At least, that’s what I call it. Hell, maybe it was wet humping it, I don’t rightly knowd. I sure hope that feller didn’t have its old hawg out, cuz it would hurt somethang fierce to be a’rubbin it up agin pine bark like that. Woooo doggy!