Discussion in 'Computers' started by Desperado, Jun 24, 2018.
If you worry about tracking, you must get offline or protect yourself on each website and app.
If you can root the phone, you can delete it. Factory reset, and don't sign into FB.
We were trying to play videos not too long ago, through the bluetooth speaker, I let this girl try to get it going on my phone, next thing I know she's trying to sign into Google. I'm like.."Noooo" On a phone, once you sign into Google, you can't sign out. I'd have to factory reset and delete a bunch of stuff if she did that.
Zuckerberg just likes to keep track of what people are doing.....kind of like Big Brother
If I knew the model of phone, you might could find a pre-rooted OS for it.
"Samsung 6" is pretty vague.
Separate names with a comma.