Indoctrinate U

Aug 18, 2008
If you haven't seen this documentary... GET IT!

For those of you that have been debating on the web for a while and found yourself being dis-invited (AKA: BANNED) from 'moderate' forums, this Documentary explains what's behind it.

The hyper-sensitivity, the militant anti-militarism, the speech-codes... is all demonstrated in SPADES... (No offense... to player's of Hearts.)

"Indoctrinate U" GET IT! It is a must see...

• Banned
How many have been banned from moderate forums?:confused:

Shit... I've been banned from 61 sites, none of which were moderate. I'd consider this site to be the ONLY ACTUAL moderate site I've ever encountered and I've been doing this everyday for over 12 years.

It's been my experience that the majority of debate forums are operated by really pathetic lefties... I am talking the purest essence of 'useful idiots' imaginable. Not distinct at all from you... Pogue.

really pathetic lefties... I am talking the purest essence of 'useful idiots' imaginable. Not distinct at all from you... Pogue.

Your openness to other's ideas just like your statement above are probably the reason you got banned, Pogo.

Your obvious hate for the left and all who believe in liberals ideals really doesn't make you sound like the most rational of persons.

I am not a conservative in most my opinions, but I don't hate conservatives or think they are all idiots. You just can't get it into your mind that other people can believe differently than you and still be just as intelligent or more intelligent than you.

You are a political bigot, Pogo.

I saw the 10 parts on youtube a couple of weeks ago. Fascinating.

Here's the first part: