How to orginize my Pic's

Discussion in 'Computers' started by PackMule, Nov 4, 2008.

  1. PackMule
    Offline

    PackMule (ZAN-TI-MOW)

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    216
    Thanks Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    So.Cal.
    Ratings:
    +9
    I have H.P All in 1, & Vista.
     
  2. strollingbones
    Offline

    strollingbones Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    65,593
    Thanks Received:
    15,609
    Trophy Points:
    2,190
    Location:
    chicken farm
    Ratings:
    +31,897
    i dont care for your politics at all...but i think i can help ya here. you want to use the main file "my pictures" you can make sub files for groupings....i take it you are d/l from camera? best program i have found for that.....Picasa2...you have to work with it a little to figure it out...

    so tell me, what exactly are you trying to do?
     
  3. PackMule
    Offline

    PackMule (ZAN-TI-MOW)

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    216
    Thanks Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    So.Cal.
    Ratings:
    +9
    My Pert. to: Automotive Pic's.
    My Pert. to: Home Pic's
    My Pert. to: Family Pic's
    MY Pert. to: Jobs Pic's
    My Pert. to: Miss. Pic's Etc.:cool:
     
  4. PackMule
    Offline

    PackMule (ZAN-TI-MOW)

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    216
    Thanks Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    So.Cal.
    Ratings:
    +9
    I Put Country before Self!
    You can't see that? You are Blinded by the desert storm!!!
    You have fallen to the hope from dope!:(
     
  5. strollingbones
    Offline

    strollingbones Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    65,593
    Thanks Received:
    15,609
    Trophy Points:
    2,190
    Location:
    chicken farm
    Ratings:
    +31,897
    hmmm you should be able to click them and then move to folder....or export to folder..what does it say when you click on the pic?
     

Share This Page