What are some of your conspiracy theories of the So Wee Dong Flu?

OT, I wonder what they'll call the generation born into this? I'm no doctor, but the sterilization that appears going forward cannot bode well for that generation. They will not have built tolerances, their allergies more extreme, and the smallest illness more severe.

I don't buy into conspiracy theories. I am kind of surprised at the lack of a surge of conspiracy theories around the coronavirus. The retards are getting slower on the uptake.

This topic is not smart. Don't go BEGGING for conspiracy theories, for crying out loud!

"It's a new D33P STAIT hoax to take down Trump!"

You're the authority on smart huh g5000?
Sorry losers and haters, but my I.Q. is one of the highest -and you all know it! Please don't feel so stupid or insecure, it's not your fault

Then why did you put me on ignore? COWARD. Please someone else re-post this so the coward may see it. Thank you.

I don't get it.

I don't buy into conspiracy theories. I am kind of surprised at the lack of a surge of conspiracy theories around the coronavirus. The retards are getting slower on the uptake.

This topic is not smart. Don't go BEGGING for conspiracy theories, for crying out loud!

Sorry losers and haters, but my I.Q. is one of the highest -and you all know it! Please don't feel so stupid or insecure, it's not your fault

Then why did you put me on ignore? COWARD. Please someone else re-post this so the coward may see it. Thank you.

I don't get it.

He put me on ignore so he cannot see my posts because I continuously crushed the self proclaimed genius in debates here. So repost my post so he may see it and cry.

My friend figures it could be man-made to take out the elderly because our youth can't support them. Me, I figure it's just filth and over-population. Perhaps a signal of human saturation with more to come.