Hackers and Sleuths hired to prove trump won.

Gracie

Diamond Member
Feb 13, 2013
Lost

Now this is interesting. Nothing like hiring those who know how to do such things and can work on the other side to bust them.

The 57-year-old multimillionaire also appeared on several podcasts, including a November 23 appearance in which he said: "I'm a free agent, and I'm self-funded, and I'm funding this army of various odd people," according to the Daily Beast.

"It’s really going to make a great movie someday," he added.

Byrne claims he’s funding teams of “hackers and crackers” who realized all the way back in August that Dominion voting machines could be used to steal the election from Trump. Since the election, those voting machines have figured prominently in Trump supporters’ allegations of fraud, despite the company’s repeated denials and any actual proof the voting tallies were changed. -Daily Beast
Byrne says he's been communicating with former Trump attorney Sidney Powell for weeks - who last week filed two lawsuits in Michigan and Georgia alleging massive schemes to rig the election for Joe Biden.

this shit show from loser donald created such a vacuum, any attention hore can now step on to the stage to grab some of that spotlight, regardless how brain dead they look... :)

Meanwhile.....(Note the bumper sticker on the back of the truck).

The transportation of Federal mail in a privately-owned vehicle is against the law. FB and twitter are censoring this photo. Make it go viral

1606719417833.png

From OANN
The president of Brazil said he plans to wait “a bit longer” to recognize a winner of the U.S. presidential election.
On Sunday, Jair Bolsonaro told reporters he thinks it’s wise to allow President Trump’s legal arguments to go through in court before congratulating a winner.
He also said there is evidence of widespread voting fraud, though he added he’s not sure whether it was enough to sway the election.