WHY is Tiger Woods on my TV again?

Discussion in 'Current Events' started by Cuyo, Feb 19, 2010.

  1. Cuyo
    Offline

    Cuyo Training a Guineapig army

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Messages:
    5,681
    Thanks Received:
    942
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Location:
    Denver, PA
    Ratings:
    +942
    Does anyone care about this clown?
     
  2. ItHappens
    Offline

    ItHappens BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Thanks Received:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +44
    When he's golfing, Yes.
     
  3. uscitizen
    Offline

    uscitizen Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    45,941
    Thanks Received:
    4,791
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    My Shack
    Ratings:
    +4,807
    Inquiring minds want to know I guess?
     
  4. Mr.Fitnah
    Offline

    Mr.Fitnah Dreamcrusher

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    14,480
    Thanks Received:
    2,673
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Paradise.
    Ratings:
    +2,673
    Why are you posting again?
     
  5. strollingbones
    Offline

    strollingbones Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    65,657
    Thanks Received:
    15,626
    Trophy Points:
    2,190
    Location:
    chicken farm
    Ratings:
    +31,971
    wow my tv and remote both have on/off buttons
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 2
  6. uscitizen
    Offline

    uscitizen Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    45,941
    Thanks Received:
    4,791
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    My Shack
    Ratings:
    +4,807
    LOL, yeah and channel change buttons. Although from what I saw on Jimmy Kimmel last night Tiger was to be on about 25 stations live.

    The brightness control on your TV is actually labeled either on/off or power.
     

Share This Page