What cause the economic crisis?

alice123

Rookie
May 27, 2009
Hi,
My name is Alice, I'm a graduate student and I need people to complete a short questionnaire (takes about 5 min.) about the current economic crisis for my thesis. It is part of an international study conducted by an academic group in the US, Europe and Africa .
The idea is to let people tell us what they people think about the economic crisis.
It is very important!
To participate, please click here …

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=6oI1yBcJxczXbjVzt_2fPA6g_3d_3d

Thanks!
:)
Alice.

Last edited:
I won't. Promise.

Tough it is essential to reach as many as possible to get a clear view in this study, you see...

but still I don't intend to flood...

Thanks for all th people who care enough to express their opinion in the study and influence it's outcome.

Please don't stop stating what you think. The results of this study are going to be presented in an International conference dealing with the Psychological aspect of the current economic crisis, so every voice and opinion makes a great difference..

O.K., I answered your questionaire...now can we fight about something?

In this study, we wish to learn about the way that people think of the crisis and its origins. After we analyze the findings (taken from your responses) we are going to publish them . I don't believe we will fight someone but I hope that the people in charge will be interested in what this study has to say... Thank you for your participation :)

i filled out your questionnaire

but your study is retarded because you're asking people who might actually have a clue regardless of whether or not they had formal education in economics

you should go on a forum where women discuss what is the best brand of hair straighteners and ask THEM

but your study is retarded because you're asking people who might actually have a clue regardless of whether or not they had formal education in economics