Voting day extended

Discussion in 'Politics' started by Fmr jarhead, Oct 14, 2004.

  1. Fmr jarhead
    Offline

    Fmr jarhead Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    1,119
    Thanks Received:
    103
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    SoFLA
    Ratings:
    +103
    In response to an expected large voter turnout for this year's elections and to avoid the potential for hand to hand combat at the polling places between supporters of our President George W. Bush, and the French looking John Kerry, most states have decided to add a second day to cast your vote for President.

    Your state Supervisor of Elections has requested that all registered voters of the following political groups, likely to keep George W. Bush in the White House, vote on Tuesday November 2nd.

    Republican Party (RNC) http://www.rnc.org/
    America First Party http://www.americafirstparty.org/
    American Party http://www.theamericanparty.org/
    American Heritage Party http://www.americanheritageparty.org/
    American Reform Party http://www.americanreform.org/
    Christian Falangist Party of America http://www.falangist.com/
    Constitution Party http://www.constitution-party.net/
    Constitutional Action Party http://www2.ari.net/home/CAP/
    Family Values Party http://members.aol.com/fvparty/fvparty1/
    Independence Party http://www.mnip.org/
    Libertarian Party http://www.lp.org/
    Prohibition Party http://www.prohibition.org/
    Reform Party http://www.reformparty.org/
    Southern Party http://www.southernparty.org/
    Southern Independence Party http://www.southernindependentparty.com/


    The polls will be open on Wednesday, November 3rd., for the convenience of all registered voters who are likely to vote for Jon Kerry. This would include Liberals, Moderates (closet liberals), Socialists, assorted Trotskyites, perverts, tree huggers and environmentalist whackos

    Democratic Party (DNC) http://www.democrats.org/
    Communist Party USA http://www.cpusa.org/
    Freedom Socialist Party/ Radical Women http://www.socialism.com/
    Grassroots Party (and I do mean “grass”) http://www.vtgrassrootsparty.org/
    Green Party of the United States http://www.gp.org/
    The Greens/ Green Party of the USA http://www.greenparty.org/
    Labor Party http://www.thelaborparty.org/
    Light Party http://www.lightparty.com/
    New Party http://www.newparty.org/
    New Union Party http://www1.minn.net/~nup/
    Peace and Freedom Party http://www.peaceandfreedom.org/
    The Socialist Party USA http://www.sp-usa.org/
    Socialist Action http://www.socialistaction.org/
    Socialist Equality Party http://www.socialequality.com/
    Socialist Labor http://www.slp.org/
    Socialist Workers Party http://www.themilitant.com/
    Workers World Party http://www.workers.org/


    For the following groups or political parties, election day will be held near the end of November with the date TBA. Undecided voters are also included in this yet to be scheduled election date ( If you really don’t know by now who you support, you are most likely too stupid to make a wise and informed choice).

    American Independent Party http://www.aipca.org/
    American Nazi Party http://www.americannaziparty.com/
    Independent American Party http://www.usiap.org/
    Natural Law Party http://www.natural-law.org/
    The Revolution Party http://www.revolting.com/
    US Pacifist Party http://www.uspacifistparty.org/
    We the People Party http://www.wethepeople-wtp.org/
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 2
  2. Mr. P
    Offline

    Mr. P Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2004
    Messages:
    11,329
    Thanks Received:
    618
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    South of the Mason Dixon
    Ratings:
    +618
    :thup: Bout time they streamline things. :D
     
  3. insein
    Offline

    insein Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Messages:
    6,096
    Thanks Received:
    356
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Philadelphia, Amazing huh...
    Ratings:
    +356
    I love that. You know some assholes will believe it too. Good for them.
     

Share This Page