VeganMe says hello!

VeganMe

Newly vegan
Jul 28, 2012
Hi. :eusa_angel:

I'm new to this site, just joined today and only have a few posts so far. I actually joined because I was browsing the internet for comments on a movie I had recently seen that deeply moved me. I found a very nice thread on this site, so I basically joined to contact the person who started the thread. He shared a similar experience to me after having seen the film, so I felt the need to connect.

Anyway, it's funny because I'm not hugely into politics. Not much at all, actually. But I'm sure I'll be able to find some interesting topics to add my two cents into...every now and again. :) I'm a registered Independent so my political views are mixed moreso than fixed.

I'm female and in my early 20's. Just recently became vegan (as my name suggests!) due to that movie I watched. It changed my life. But I'll stop rambling now and wait for my welcome replies to roll in. ;) (Just kidding).

Hi. :eusa_angel:

I'm new to this site, just joined today and only have a few posts so far. I actually joined because I was browsing the internet for comments on a movie I had recently seen that deeply moved me. I found a very nice thread on this site, so I basically joined to contact the person who started the thread. He shared a similar experience to me after having seen the film, so I felt the need to connect.

Anyway, it's funny because I'm not hugely into politics. Not much at all, actually. But I'm sure I'll be able to find some interesting topics to add my two cents into...every now and again. :) I'm a registered Independent so my political views are mixed moreso than fixed.

I'm female and in my early 20's. Just recently became vegan (as my name suggests!) due to that movie I watched. It changed my life. But I'll stop rambling now and wait for my welcome replies to roll in. ;) (Just kidding).

You seem very easily influenced. Are you sure you're not a democrat? :lol: