Swine flu vaccine: Youwill not have a choice/ must see everyone

Lookout

VIP Member
Oct 5, 2007
[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SlDjDAFW1Ck]YouTube - Swine Flu Vaccine: Will We Have A Choice?[/ame]

So they have passed and are passing more legislation to kick down your door and force you to take the shot..................This is the real beginning of the real end. At 5 min and 2 seconds into this clip is where it is stated, and this is straight from the horses mouth!

I'm sorry...I did not watch the whole thing.

I fast forwarded to 5 minutes and listened to just a little bit...

"...quarantine individuals without their consent..."

Do you really think that when someone is quarantined, they need to give consent?

I am a local health officer in the State of Maine. If the need arised, I would have the authority to quarantine someone in their house against their will to protect the public. That is the way a quarantine works.

As for the other stuff about forcing vaccinations...that's bullshit and would never happen. A severe outbreak of pandemic flu can be controlled if people stay in their homes. If things were really bad, food and supplies would be delievered by the Red Cross and other organizations so that you wouldn't have to leave your home.

Lets hope it doesn't get that bad.

Funny...this comes directly from the president of the national vaccination information center (nvic) and yet it gets moved directly to conspiracy theories in 1.2 seconds. The person doing the moving of threads on this board is really doing a disservice to the general public and putting the general public in danger by doing such foolish things....He wouldn't know a conspiracy theory from the truth if it bit him in the ass! WHAT A DUMB ASS!!!

YouTube - Swine Flu Vaccine: Will We Have A Choice?