Science that continues to be ignored

PixieStix

Platinum Member
Apr 2, 2009
I have been researching data on H2O2 (Hydrogen Peroxide). This is very interesting and makes one wonder, Why the heck are we not allowing this to be used for diseases that have altered lives? Me thinks it is about the money, H202 is cheap and abundant. I am not a scientist, or very educated in the sciences. But I am logical and this just makes sense. For all you people who are educated in science, what say you?

The Many Benefits of Hydrogen Peroxide By Dr. David G. Williams

Hydrogen Peroxide Therapy

"Medical data is for informational purposes only. You should always consult your family physician, or one of our referral physicians prior to treatment" - The Arthritis Trust of America.

A number of clinics in the United States and Mexico use hydrogen peroxide therapy, as well as other treatment modalities, on a routine basis, usually given by intravenous injection (IV).
Before scoffing, keep in mind that one of the very first lines of defense against any and all microorganisms recognized as invaders by our immunological system are macrophages and leucocytes, one of which uses hydrogen peroxide to oxidize the foreigners; and that vitamin C is effective principally by its ability to promote hydrogen peroxide use against foreign invaders, including parasites, viruses, bacteria, yeast/fungus; and that all body tissues contain catalase and that hydrogen peroxide in the presence of catalase is reduced to oxygen and water. So, there is strong reason to believe that added hydrogen peroxide, used properly, may be both effective against certain organisms and safe.
Hydrogen peroxide is an essential metabolite, meaning that it is necessary to life's process, according to William Campbell Douglass, M.D. of Georgia.