Liberals/Democrats: Heres your change to practice what you preach!!!

bucs90

Gold Member
Feb 25, 2010
https://www.pay.gov/paygov/forms/formInstance.html?agencyFormId=23779454

Ok boys. Here is the chance liberals have dreamed of. Give your excess cash to Papa Obama. Yep. You can pay directly to the national debt. We've heard for years how "I don't need a tax cut" and how we need to give the gov't more of our money. I've also heard countless libs boast about how well they're doing financially (you morons know who you are). So, heres your chance. Practice what you preach. Give Papa Obama the money that you don't need. DON"T WAIT for taxes to go up!!! Be proactive!!!! Give now!!!

Now, lets have a roll call: How much did all you libs give?????

I am kinda new at this Dem game, I just changed to Dem registration a while back.

Over half of the debt was incurred under republican presidents.
How do I just pay on the Dem portion?

I am kinda new at this Dem game, I just changed to Dem registration a while back.

Obama has spent more in 2 years than the previous 15 presidents combined. It's 100% fact, look it up.

Now, this is PERFECT democracy. Those of us who don't want higher taxes dont have to pay more. And those of you who want to give the government more of your $$ can do so voluntarily, just donate.

Now.....how much have you given liberals? Dems? Come on.....you said we gotta give the government more $$$. Heres your chance!!!!

Ok boys. Here is the chance liberals have dreamed of. Give your excess cash to Papa Obama. Yep. You can pay directly to the national debt. We've heard for years how "I don't need a tax cut" and how we need to give the gov't more of our money. I've also heard countless libs boast about how well they're doing financially (you morons know who you are). So, heres your chance. Practice what you preach. Give Papa Obama the money that you don't need. DON"T WAIT for taxes to go up!!! Be proactive!!!! Give now!!!

Oh no, wingnut...