It’s a mystery, its magic, its divinity.”

healthmyths

Platinum Member
Sep 19, 2011
In addressing what he’s encountered in his research, Tsiaras says:

“The magic of the mechanisms inside each genetic structure saying exactly where that nerve cell should go– the complexity of these, the mathematical models of how these things are indeed done are beyond human comprehension. Even though I’m a mathematician, I look at this with a marvel of how did these instruction sets not make mistakes as they build what is us. It’s a mystery, its magic, its divinity.”
ASTOUNDING, VIRAL VIDEO DEPICTS AN UNBORN BABY

Alexander Tsiaras has revolutionized our understanding of health science by pioneering innovations that illustrate the intricate details of the human body and revolutionize the use of electronic medical records to improve our overall wellness.

Divinity:

pa1a15_divinity_lg.jpg

Ingredients
4 cups sugar
1 cup white corn syrup
3/4 cup cold water
3 egg whites
1 teaspoon pure vanilla
2 cups chopped pecans
Directions
In a heavy saucepan over medium heat, stir together the sugar, corn syrup, and water. Stir only until sugar has dissolved. Do not stir after this point. Cook syrup mixture until it reaches 250 degrees F on a candy thermometer, bringing it to a hard ball stage.

While the syrup is cooking, beat the egg whites until stiff peaks form. Once the sugar mixture reaches 250 degrees F, carefully pour a slow steady stream of syrup into the stiffly beaten egg whites, beating constantly at high speed. Add the vanilla and continue to beat until mixture holds its shape, approximately 5 minutes. Stir in pecans.