Israel does not have schoolhouse shootings, despite the pals

browsing deer

Silver Member
Jul 11, 2015
in the forrest
Because the teachers are armed, and former military.
photo.php

You have a teacher who carries a m-16 and knows how to use it means bad guys leave the schools alone.

I'm a substitute teacher here in the U.S. I've thought about approaching the school board and requesting permission to carry (concealed) while in the school.

Then I thought better, and realized that I would likely lose both my sub-teaching license AND my carry permit simply by asking.

photo.php

You have a teacher who carries a m-16 and knows how to use it means bad guys leave the schools alone.

I am being honest.

If a mass shooting was to occur on Israeli soil, the Mossad would hunt them down and either - 1. Bring them back to stand trial. Or #2,,,,,And Most likely to happen - kill the person whom done it.

Usually crimes such as theft, speaking secrets...will get them prison.

Killing an Israeli usually means that one gets executed themselves. You don't screw with the Isrealis - such as "El-Al" Airlines. No one screws with El-Al, unless you want to perform a suicide mission. Killing your adversary seems to be a worthwhile deterrent.

Al-Qaeda and other terror organizations......leave Israel alone. Hezbollah, Shiite Militias..... and other organizations whom Israel have been lifelong enemys with - especially when it involves the Gaza Strip......is natural and has been occurring since time. But other more prominent terror organizations do not mess with Israel ; because again, to do so....means death.

Shadow 355

Israel has had this policy since the 70s. There has been no problem with it. And there has been no problem because of it.

If they replace gun free zones with teacher trained & packing zones this problem would not exist

photo.php