I'm Slate Rockwell

SlateRockwell

Jan 28, 2010
Nice to meet everyone. I felt that I had to contribute to the board before tell everyone about me.
I am Slate Rockwell and I am a VERY raunchy Internet Writer-Internet Comedian. I am 21 years old and LOVE to make people feel alittle uncomfortable. I chose this message board for it is one of the few that will allow every side of the story to be written and with ones style and ability. Meaning, I can be alittle "Raunchy" and won't be banned.
I am a big fan of Taking the other side of the argument and seeing how far I can stretch it.
My website SLATEROCKWELL.blogspot.com
is REALLY RAUNCHY... But no offensive pictures at all.

Well, I guess that's pretty much the sum of it. So, I am going to go back to what I was doing before... Getting a b**er from the spanish channel and daydreaming about ******** my lo*d on a supermodels face!
Thank you!

Oh, I almost forgot. I haven't done too much with the site lately... Don't worry, Check it out and there WILL be a HUGE update real soon.


Nice to meet everyone. I felt that I had to contribute to the board before tell everyone about me.
I am Slate Rockwell and I am a VERY raunchy Internet Writer-Internet Comedian. I am 21 years old and LOVE to make people feel alittle uncomfortable. I chose this message board for it is one of the few that will allow every side of the story to be written and with ones style and ability. Meaning, I can be alittle "Raunchy" and won't be banned.
I am a big fan of Taking the other side of the argument and seeing how far I can stretch it.

Well, I guess that's pretty much the sum of it. So, I am going to go back to what I was doing before... Getting a b**er from the spanish channel and daydreaming about ******** my lo*d on a supermodels face!
Thank you!

People are banned for other reasons here such as terminal stupidity. While you're being careful about raunchiness a mod could hit you from another angle.

Watch it... :lol:

But welcome anyway.