For Grump

Discussion in 'Photography and Imaging' started by sitarro, Jul 13, 2009.

1. sitarro

sitarro Gold Member Supporting Member

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +1,001
    Grump doubts that photography is one of many things I do for a living, here are some I have taken for our company for books produced for each of these courses. One doesn't have to be a wedding photographer to make a living shooting photographs as part of their job description. These were shot while spending at least a week on site drawing, measuring and shooting the course.

Arrowhead G.C. outside of Denver.........

[​IMG]

Mid Ocean Club, Bermuda.........

[​IMG]

Queenwood G.C., London.........

[​IMG]

Bali Hi G.C., Vegas..........

[​IMG]

Doonbeg G.C., Ireland..........

[​IMG]

Marsh Landing G.C., Florida......

[​IMG]

Frederica G.C., Georgia......

[​IMG]

Birmingham G.C., Alabama.........

[​IMG]

Whirlwind G.C., Arizona........

[​IMG]

Houstan Oaks G.C., Texas.......

[​IMG]

Glen Eagles C.C., Texas........

[​IMG]

Half Moon Bay Old Course, California........

[​IMG]

Se Ri Pak playing in the Samsung Golf Tournament, Texas.......

[​IMG]

Again, never claimed to be a photography expert or a pro photographer, just one of the things I do.

• Thank You! Thank You! x 2
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2009
  2. WillowTree

WillowTree Diamond Member

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +14,637
    the first pic.. Colorado is stunning! :clap2:

3. sitarro

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +1,001
    It is south of the Red Rocks Amphitheater, there is a private course south of it that is also built in the same range of red limestone that runs from Boulder to the Garden of The Gods in Colorado Springs. The golf course is pretty but very short so not much of a course for anyone that can play. That shot is the first hole taken from the club house.