did you know??...hyacinth macaws??

what do you think we can do?

• any opinions about the functionality of this forum?

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • what role can you play to support breeders?

• is it really necessary?

• what else can you add?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

jnknowless

Rookie
Sep 23, 2009
Hey do you know these big blues are the most beautiful and intelligent,i have been breeding them for 32 years now,and i think that they need the most protection than ever.they could make the best pets any family can have.in collaboration with all pets stores i supply,i have decided that we promote an open campaign for the protection of this endangered and very valuable specie that we adore so much.if people start owning them and taking great care of them like we do dogs and other pets,then we will preserve them for inter generational equity.please i need us to put hands together and support this development.just your opinion means a lot.

Hey do you know these big blues are the most beautiful and intelligent,i have been breeding them for 32 years now,and i think that they need the most protection than ever.they could make the best pets any family can have.in collaboration with all pets stores i supply,i have decided that we promote an open campaign for the protection of this endangered and very valuable specie that we adore so much.if people start owning them and taking great care of them like we do dogs and other pets,then we will preserve them for inter generational equity.please i need us to put hands together and support this development.just your opinion means a lot.

do they taste like chicken?