Bill Ayers, Barack Obama, And The Ayers' Mailman

bitterlyclingin

Silver Member
Aug 4, 2011
["Hello, my name is Barack Obama, I'm a foreign student here to thank the Ayers for helping with my education and I'm going to be president of the United States" Apparently that was the original "A little weed and a little blow, and whaddyano..", but according to the witnesses he didn't appear to be stoned that particular day. The date also might have been 1988, the year of Obama's entrance into Harvard Law, and not 1995.
Like the University of Michigan's affirmative action program which accepts 100% of black applicants at a certain GPA, but only 10% of whites with the same GPA, how then does a "C" student in poly sci at Columbia get into Harvard Law which doesn't even look at an applicant unless they possess a 3.8 or 3.9 GPA. Real life is, indeed, sometimes stranger than fiction]

"Hulton delivered mail in Glen Ellyn, Illinois, from 1962 to 2001 with a couple years off to serve in the military. During roughly ten of those years, he delivered mail to the home of Tom and Mary Ayers, Bill Ayers's parents. Hulton talked to Tom once, Mary several times, their daughter-in-law Bernardine Dohrn a few times, and Bill Ayers not at all. Memorably, he talked once to one of their visitors, but more on that in a moment.

Hulton also recalls one particular conversation with Mary Ayers. "She was enthusiastically talking to me about this young black student that they were helping out," he tells Corsi, "and she referred to him as a foreign student." Adds Hulton, "I was taken aback by how enthusiastic she was about him." Within a year of this conversation, Hulton had a fateful meeting with the young man he presumed Mary was talking about.